Col Rafiqul Islam Mullick (Retd)

Designation : Chief
Administrative Officer

Email: ri.mullick@imi‐k.edu.in

Subhanjan Biswas

Designation : Deputy Manager –
Administration

Email: s.biswas@imi‐k.edu.in

Sabu P Francis

Designation : Sr.Executive
–Hostel Warden

Email: s.francis@imi‐k.edu.in

Vicky Rai

Designation : Sr.Executive –
Accounts & Administration

Email: v.rai@imi‐k.edu.in

Sana Mahvish

Designation : Junior Executive –
Administration

Email: s.mahvish@imi‐k.edu.in

Japamala Paul

Designation : Junior Executive

Email: mala@imi‐k.edu.in

Asmita Biswas

Designation : Executive
Administration

Email: a.biswas@imi-k.edu.in

Sangita Saha

Designation : Chief Finance
Officer

Email: s.saha@imi-k.edu.in

Sanjib Kumar Paul

Designation : Manager – Accounts
& Finance

Email: sk.paul@imi‐k.edu.in

Meher Khan

Designation : Manager –
Director’s Secretariat

Email: m.khan@imi‐k.edu.in

Ankita Majumdar

Designation : Executive – MDP

Email: a.majumdar@imi‐k.edu.in

Mrigank M Mukherjee

Designation : Chief Manager-MDP

Email: mm.mukherjee@imi‐k.edu.in

Mr. Baishampayan Chaudhuri

Designation : Head – Placements and
Corporate Relations

Email: b.chaudhuri@imi-k.edu.in

Debasree Dutta

Designation : Manager – Placement,
Corporate & Alumni Relations

Email: d.dutta@imi‐k.edu.in

Soumitra Ghosh

Designation : Junior Executive –
Placement, Corporate & Alumni Relations

Email: s.ghosh@imi‐k.edu.in

Karabi Bhattacharya Rao

Designation : Chief Manager –
Admissions

Email: k.rao@imi‐k.edu.in

Piyali Majhi

Designation : Junior Executive –
Admissions

Email: p.majhi@imi‐k.edu.in

Sneha Chakraborty

Designation : Junior Executive –
Admissions

Email: s.chakraborty@imi‐k.edu.in

Abhisikta Chakraborty

Designation : Manager – Programmes

Email: a.chakraborty@imi-k.edu.in

Manas Nayak

Designation : Executive – Programmes

Email: m.nayak@imi‐k.edu.in

Zeeshant Saha

Designation : Executive – Programmes

Email: z.saha@imi‐k.edu.in

Solanki Sengupta

Designation : Librarian

Email: s.sengupta@imi‐k.edu.in

Debasis Pal

Designation : Library Executive

Email: d.pal@imi‐k.edu.in

Amrita Datta

Designation : Executive – Research
& Publications

Email: a.datta@imi-k.edu.in

Dinesh Upadhyay

Designation : IT Administrator(System
& Network)

Email: d.upadhyay@imi‐k.edu.in

Mayukh Mitra

Designation : Sr. Executive – System

Email: m.mitra@imi‐k.edu.in

Santu Kar

Designation : Sr. Executive – System

Email: s.kar@imi‐k.edu.in

Niyati Singh

Designation : Teaching Assistant

Email: n.singh@imi-k.edu.in

Shejuti Banerjee

Designation : Teaching Assistant

Email: s.banerjee@imi-k.edu.in

Poulomi Bhattacharya

Designation : Teaching Assistant

Email: poulami.bhattacharya@imi-k.edu.in

Dr. Ajoy Ghosh

Designation : Doctor

Email:

Pompa Das

Designation : Staff Nurse

Email: