Sl.No. Name Email Id
1 Professor Rachana Chattopadhyay r.chattopadhyay@imi-k.edu.in
2 Dr. Pooja Sengupta p.sengupta@imi-k.edu.in
3 Mr. Surendra Poddar s.poddar@imi-k.edu.in
4 Mrs. Solanki Sengupta s.sengupta@imi-k.edu.in
5 Ms. Abhisikta Chakraborty a.chakraborty@imi-k.edu.in
6 Ms. Pritha Chakraborty (2nd year student) pritha.chakraborty@imi-k.edu.in
7 Mr. Arijit Dutta (1st year student) arijit.dutta@imi-k.edu.in
8 Ms. Karabi Bhattacharya Rao k.rao@imi-k.edu.in